Senatorial Districts In Abuja FCT


Federal Capital Territory Sd/109/fct
Abaji Area Council, Gwagwa Area Council, Kuje Area Council,
Municipal Area Council, Kwali Area Council, Bwari Area Council
INEC Office Fct

Read Also : List Of All Senatorial Districts In Nigeria.

See also:

List Of Senators From Abuja, FCT

Members Of House Of Representatives From Abuja, FCT

The Importance Of The Nigeria Legislative – Senate & House Of Reps Mace

List Of Towns And Villages In Abuja, FCT

List Of Polling Units And Wards In Abuja, FCT


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.