Senatorial Districts In Cross River State

Below are the list of Senatorial Districts In Cross River state

CROSS RIVER NORTH      SD/025/CR          Bekwarra, Obanliku, Obudu, Ogoja, Yala, Biase   INEC Office Ogoja

CROSS RIVER CENTRAL  SD/026/CR          Abi, Boki, Etung, Ikom, Obubra, Yakurr       INEC Office Ikom

CROSS RIVER SOUTH      SD/027/CR          Calabar Municipal, Calabar South, Akamkpa, Akpabuyo, Bakassi, Odukpani         Calabar INEC Office

Read Also : List Of All Senatorial Districts In Nigeria.

See also:

List Of Senators From Cross River State

Members Of House Of Representatives From Cross River State

The Importance Of The Nigeria Legislative – Senate & House Of Reps Mace

List Of Towns And Villages In Cross River State

List Of Polling Units And Wards In Cross River State

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.