Home Politics Senatorial Districts In Delta State

Senatorial Districts In Delta State


Below are the Senatorial Districts In Delta state:

Delta Central      SD/028/DT        Ethiope East, Ethiope West, Okpe, Sapele,udu, Ughelli North, Ugheli South, Uvwie Town Hall, Ughelli North Lga

Delta North    SD/029/DT        Aniocha North, Aniocha South, Ika North-east, Ika South, Ndokwa East, Ndokwa West, Oshimili North, Oshimili South, Ukwuani ,INEC State H/qs Asaba

Delta South    SD/030/DT          Bomadi, Burutu, Isoko North, Isoko South, Patani, Warri North, Warri South, Warri South West      Isoko South Council Hall Oleh

Read Also : List Of All Senatorial Districts In Nigeria.

See also:

List Of Senators From Delta State

Members Of House Of Representatives From Delta State

The Importance Of The Nigeria Legislative – Senate & House Of Reps Mace

List Of Towns And Villages In Delta State

List Of Polling Units And Wards In Delta State



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here