Senatorial Districts In Enugu State

Below are the list Senatorial Districts In Enugu state

Enugu East     SD/040/EN          Enugu East, Enugu North, Enugu South, Isi-uzo, Nkanu East, Nkanu West     Enugu North Lg Council Hall

Enugu West    SD/041/EN          Aniniri, Awgu, Ezeagu, Oji River, Udi             Awgu Lg Council Hall

Enugu North SD/042/EN          Igbo-etiti, Igbo-eze North, Igo-eze South, Uzo Uwani, Udenu, Nsukka                Nsukka Lg Hall.

Read Also : List Of All Senatorial Districts In Nigeria.

See also:

List Of Senators From Enugu State

Members Of House Of Representatives From Enugu State

The Importance Of The Nigeria Legislative – Senate & House Of Reps Mace

List Of Towns And Villages In Enugu State

List Of Polling Units And Wards In Enugu State



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.