Senatorial Districts In Gombe State

Below are the list of Senatorial Districts In Gombe state

Gombe Central             Sd/043/gm        Akko, Yamaltu/deba Govt. Tech. Sch. Kumo

Gombe South                   Sd/044/gm        Balanga, Billiri, Kaltungo, Shongom         Ggass Kaltungo

Gombe North                Sd/045/gm        Funakaye, Nafada, Gombe, Kwami,dukku Gss Malam Sidi

Read Also : List Of All Senatorial Districts In Nigeria.

See also:

List Of Senators From Gombe State

Members Of House Of Representatives From Gombe State

The Importance Of The Nigeria Legislative – Senate & House Of Reps Mace

List Of Towns And Villages In Gombe State

List Of Polling Units And Wards In Gombe State


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.