Home States Senatorial Districts In Sokoto State

Senatorial Districts In Sokoto State


Sokoto East SD/097/SO
Isa, Sabon Birni, Wurno, Goronyo, Rabah,
Gada, Illela, Gwadabawa
Gwadabawa Lga Conference Room

Sokoto North SD/098/SO
Tangaza, Binji, Silame, Gudu, Kware, Wamakko,sokoto North, Sokoto South
Sokoto North
Local Govt. Council Conferenence Room

Sokoto South SD/099/SO
Dange Shuni, Tureta, Bodinga, Shagari, Yabo, Tambuwa, Kebbe
Bodinga Lga Conference Room

Read Also : List Of All Senatorial Districts In Nigeria.

See also:

List Of Senators From Sokoto State

Members Of House Of Representatives From Sokoto State

The Importance Of The Nigeria Legislative – Senate & House Of Reps Mace

List Of Towns And Villages In Sokoto State

List Of Polling Units And Wards In Sokoto State


Previous articleNational Anthem Of Japan
Next articleSenatorial Districts In Taraba State


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here