Skye Bank CEO And Management

Mr Muhammad K. Ahmad, OON – Chairman of the Board

Adetokunbo Mukhail Abiru, FCA- GMD / CEO

Mr Innocent Ike- Executive Director

Mohammed, Abdullahi Sarki- Executive Director

Olu Odugbemi FCA – Non-Executive Director

Mr. Austin Jo-Madugu – Non-Executive Director

Alhaji Abdullah Umar – Non-Executive Director

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.