Which States Are In North Central Nigeria?

The North Central of Nigeria (Also termed the Middle Belt) Consist of the following states – Benue State, Kogi State, Kwara State, Nasarawa State, Niger State, Plateau State and Federal Capital Territory (FCT).

geopolitical zone is an administrative division of Nigeria. The 6 Nigeria geopolitical zones were created during the regime of president General Sani Abacha. Nigerian economic, political, and educational resources are often shared across the zones.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.