Which States Are In North West Nigeria?

The North West of Nigeria Consist of the following states -Jigawa State, Kaduna State, Kano State, Katsina State, Kebbi State, Sokoto State, Zamfara State.

geopolitical zone is an administrative division of Nigeria. The 6 Nigeria geopolitical zones were created during the regime of president General Sani Abacha. Nigerian economic, political, and educational resources are often shared across the zones.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.