Which States Are In South South Nigeria?

The South South of Nigeria (also known as Niger Delta region) Consist of the following states -Akwa Ibom State, Bayelsa State, Cross River State, Delta State, Edo State, Rivers State

geopolitical zone is an administrative division of Nigeria. The 6 Nigeria geopolitical zones were created during the regime of president General Sani Abacha. Nigerian economic, political, and educational resources are often shared across the zones.

2 Responses to "Which States Are In South South Nigeria?"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.