Which States Are In South West Nigeria?

The South West Nigeria is one of the geopolitical zones of Nigeria, It consist of the following states;

  • Ekiti State.
  • Lagos State.
  • Ogun State.
  • Ondo State.
  • Osun State.
  • Oyo State.

geopolitical zone is an administrative division of Nigeria. The 6 Nigeria geopolitical zones were created during the regime of president General Sani Abacha. Nigerian economic, political, and educational resources are often shared across the zones.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.