Languages In Ogun State

The major language is Yoruba.

Ogun however, has other dialects which include the following: Egba, Ijebu, Owu, Awori and Yewa

List Of Languages In Nigeria By State

History Of English Language In Nigeria

History Of Nigerian National Anthem

History Of Nigeria Geopolitical Zones

List Of Countries And Their Languages

List Of Polling Units And Wards In Ogun State

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.