List Of Law Schools In Nigeria

The Nigerian Law School (NLS) was established in Lagos under the Legal Education Act 1962 now Legal Education (Consolidation Etc) Act Cap. L10, Laws of the Federation, 2004.

The Law School remained in Lagos from the time of establishment in 1962 till December 1997, when following the Federal Government directive, the School was relocated to Bwari in Abuja.

Recommnded: How To Become A Lawyer In Nigeria

The Law School developed a Multi Campus structure in 1999 and the original premises in Lagos became the LAGOS CAMPUS OF THE NIGERIAN LAW SCHOOL. It is headed by the Deputy Director-General, Mrs. Adetoun Adebiyi

See List Of Law Schools In Nigeria

1. Lagos Law School Campus – Obalende, 213 Igbosere Rd, Lagos, Nigeria.

2. Enugu State (Agbani ) Law School Campus

3. Kano State (Bagauda) Law School Campus

4. Bayelsa State (Yenegoa) Law School Campus

5. Adamawa State (Yola) Law School Campus

6. Abuja (Bwari) Law School Campus

Functions Of Nigeria Supreme Court

10 Most Expensive Law Firms In Nigeria

Road Signs And Their Meanings In Picture

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.