List Of Local Governments In Abuja FCT

The Federal Capital Territory is currently made up of six local councils, comprising the City of Abuja and five Local Government Areas, namely:

  • Abaji
  • Abuja Municipal
  • Gwagwalada
  • Kuje
  • Bwari
  • Kwali

See Also: History Of Nigeria Local Governments

Functions Of Nigeria Local Governments

List Of Polling Units And Wards In Abuja, FCT

List Of Local Governments In Nigeria By State

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.