List Of Local Governments In Delta state

List of Local Government Area In Delta State


  1. Oshimili
  2. Aniocha
  3. Aniocha South
  4. Ika South
  5. Ika North-East
  6. Ndokwa West
  7. Ndokwa East
  8. Isoko south
  9. Isoko North
  10. Bomadi
  11. Burutu
  12. Ughelli South
  13. Ughelli North
  14. Ethiope West
  15. Ethiope East
  16. Sapele
  17. Okpe
  18. Warri North
  19. Warri South
  20. Uvwie
  21. Udu
  22. Warri Central
  23. Ukwani
  24. Oshimili North
  25. Patani

See Also: History Of Nigeria Local Governments

Functions Of Nigeria Local Governments

List Of Polling Units And Wards In Delta State

List Of Towns And Villages In Delta State

List Of Local Governments In Nigeria By State

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.