List Of Senators From Abia State

List Of Senators From Abia State (2019-2023)
Kalu Orji Uzor (APC) – Abia North
Orji Theodore Ahamefule (PDP) – Abia Central
Enyinnaya Abaribe (PDP) – Abia South

List Of Senators From Abia State (2015-2019)

Sen. Mao A. Ohuabunwa (Abia North) PDP
Sen. Theodore Ahamefule Orji (Abia Central) PDP
Sen. Enyinnaya Harcourt Abaribe (Abia South) PDP

See also:

The Importance Of The Nigeria Legislative – Senate & House Of Reps Mace

Members Of The Nigeria House Of Representatives By State

List Of All Senatorial Districts In Abia state

Nigeria Ministers From Abia State And Their Portfolios

List of Senate Presidents Of Nigeria From 1960 To Date

List Of All Nigeria Senators By States

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.