Home Society & People List Of Senators From Benue State

List Of Senators From Benue State


List Of Senators From Benue State (2019-2023)
Gabriel Suswam (PDP) – Benue North East
Emmanuel Yisa Orker-Jev (PDP) – Benue North West
Patrick Abba Moro (PDP) – Benue South

List Of Senators From Benue  State (2015-2019)


Sen. Barnabas Andyar I. Gemade (Benue North-East) APC
Sen. Akume George (Benue North West) APC
Sen. David A.B. Mark (Benue South) PDP

See also:

The Importance Of The Nigeria Legislative – Senate & House Of Reps Mace

Members Of The Nigeria House Of Representatives By State

List Of All Senatorial Districts In Benue state

Nigeria Ministers From Benue State And Their Portfolios

List of Senate Presidents Of Nigeria From 1960 To Date

List Of All Nigeria Senators By States


Previous articleList Of Senators From Bayelsa State
Next articleList Of Senators From Borno State


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here