List Of Senators From Imo State

List of Senators From Imo State (2023-Present)
Ezenwa Francis Onyewuchi (LP) – Imo East
Patrick Ndubueze (APC) – Imo North
Osita Izunaso (APC) – Imo West

List Of Senators From Imo State (2019-2023)
Onyewuchi Ezenwa Francis (PDP) – Imo East
Imo West – Pending (Declaration made under duress)
Imo North – Pending (Supplementary)

List Of Senators From Imo State(2015-2018)

Sen. Samuel Nnaemeka Anyanwu (Imo East) PDP
Sen. Uzodinma Goodhope Odidika (Imo West) PDP
Sen. Achonu Athanasius Nneji (Imo North) PDP

See also:

The Importance Of The Nigeria Legislative – Senate & House Of Reps Mace

Members Of The Nigeria House Of Representatives By State

List Of All Senatorial Districts In Imo state

Nigeria Ministers From Imo State And Their Portfolios

List of Senate Presidents Of Nigeria From 1960 To Date

List Of All Nigeria Senators By States

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.