List Of Senators From Kano State

List Of Senators From Kano State (2019-2023)
Ibrahim Shekarau (APC) – Kano Central
Barau Jibrin (APC) – Kano North
Gaya Ibrahim Kabiru (APC) – Kano South

List Of Senators From Kano State(2015-2019)

Sen. Barau I. Jibrin (Kano North) APC
Sen. Mohammed Rabiu Musa (Kano Central) APC
Sen. Kabiru Gaya (Kano South) APC

See also:

The Importance Of The Nigeria Legislative – Senate & House Of Reps Mace

Members Of The Nigeria House Of Representatives By State

List Of All Senatorial Districts In Kano state

Nigeria Ministers From Kano State And Their Portfolios

List of Senate Presidents Of Nigeria From 1960 To Date

List Of All Nigeria Senators By States


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.