List Of Senators From Plateau State

List Of Senators From Plateau State (2019-2023)
Ignatius Datong Longjan (APC) – Plateau South
Dimka Hezekiah Ayuba (APC) – Plateau Central
Gyang Istifanus Dung (PDP) – Plateau North

List Of Senators From Plateau State(2015-2018)

Sen. Jeremiah Timbut Useni (Plateau South) PDP
Sen. Joshua Dariye Chibi (Plateau Central) PDP
Sen. Jang Jonah David (Plateau North) PDP

See also:

The Importance Of The Nigeria Legislative – Senate & House Of Reps Mace

Members Of The Nigeria House Of Representatives By State

List Of All Senatorial Districts In Plateau state

Nigeria Ministers From Plateau State And Their Portfolios

List Of All Nigeria Senators By States


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.