Senatorial Districts In Plateau State

Plateau State Senatorial District.
Plateau South SD/091/PL
Lantang North, Lantang South, Mikang,
Qua’an Pan, Shendam, Wase
Shendam Lg Council Sec.

Plateau Central SD/092/PL
Bokkos, Kanke, Mangu, Pankshin, Kanam
Pankshin Lg Council Sec.

Plateau North SD/093/PL
Barkin Ladi, Bassa, Jos East, Jos North, Jos South, Riyom
Jos North Lg Council Sec.

Read Also : List Of All Senatorial Districts In Nigeria.

See also:

List Of Senators From Plateau State

Members Of House Of Representatives From Plateau State

The Importance Of The Nigeria Legislative – Senate & House Of Reps Mace

List Of Towns And Villages In Plateau State

List Of Polling Units And Wards In Plateau State


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.