List Of Universities In Bayelsa State

Below are the list of universities in Bayelsa states
1.  Federal University, Otueke, Bayelsa State Nigeria

Federal University Otueke is a tertiary educational institution for undergraduate training and post graduate studies.

2.  Institute of Science and Technology Yenagoa
Plot 01, Gen. Andrew Azazi Drive, Off Imgbi Road, Amarata Yenagoa, Bayelsa State

3.  Institute of Science and Technology (IST) Yenagoa is located in Amarata, Yenagoa, Bayelsa State for B.SC award conferment.


5.  Niger Delta University
Wilberforce Island, Amassoma, Bayelsa State Nigeria
069 711773

Niger Delta University is one of the tertiary educational institution in Bayelsa offering undergraduate education and post graduate studies.

See Also

History Of Nigerian Education System

List Of Football Academies In Bayelsa State

List Of Secondary Schools In Bayelsa State

List Of School Of Nursing In  Bayelsa State

List Of All Polytechnics In Nigeria By State

List Of All Universities In Nigeria By State


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.