Major Rivers In Lagos State

There are no Major Rivers In Lagos State. However, the state has many water bodies, and they are: the Lagos and Lekki Lagoons, Yewa, Ogun, Oshun, and Kweme Rivers. Others are Ologe Lagoon, Kuramo Waters, and Badagry, Five Cowries and Omu Creeks respectively.

The lagoon receives the discharge of the Ogun River and the Osun River.

Current Commissioners In Lagos state

History Of Nigeria Constitution

Major Rivers In Nigeria By State

Major Rivers In The World By Countries

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.