Members Of House Of Representatives From Ebonyi State

Members Of House Of Representatives From Ebonyi State(2015-2019)

Hon. Nwazunku Chukwuma — Ebonyi/Ohaukwu — PDP
Hon. Okorie Linus Abaa — Ohaozara Onicha-Ivo — PDP
Hon. Anayo Edwin — Ezza North Ishielu — PDP
Hon. Sylvester Ogbaga — Izzi/Abakaliki — PDP
Hon. Igariwey Iduma Enwo — Afikpo North/South — PDP
Hon. Ogbee Lazarus N. — Ezza South/Ikwo — APGA

See also:

Salary Of House Of Representatives In Nigeria

Functions Of Nigeria House Of Representatives

List Of Speakers Of House of Reps Nigeria, From 1955 To Date

List Of All Nigeria Senators By States

List Of All Nigeria Ministers, Their States And Their Portfolios

Members Of The Nigeria House Of Representatives By State

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.