Members Of House Of Representatives From Edo State

Members Of House Of Representatives From Edo State(2015-2019)

Hon. Iriase Isumafe O Pally — Owan West — APC
Hon. Johnson E. Agbonayinman — Egor/Ikpoba O — PDP
Hon. Joseph E Edionwele — Esan Central — PDP
Hon. Omosede Igbinedion Gabriella — Ovia North East/Ovia South West — PDP
Hon. Ogun Sargius Oseasochie — Esan North East/Esan South East — PDP
Hon. Philip Shaibu — Etsakoeast/West/Central — APC
Hon. Peter Ohiozojeh Akpatason — Akoko Edo — APC
Hon. Omoregie Ogbeide — Oredo — PDP
Hon. Patrick Aisowieren — Oriowo/Uhumwonde — APC

See also:

Salary Of House Of Representatives In Nigeria

Functions Of Nigeria House Of Representatives

List Of Speakers Of House of Reps Nigeria, From 1955 To Date

List Of All Nigeria Senators By States

List Of All Nigeria Ministers, Their States And Their Portfolios

Members Of The Nigeria House Of Representatives By State

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.