Nigeria Federal Road Safety Corps Ranks


Nigeria Federal Road Safety Corps: Ranks in the Nigeria Federal Road Safety Corps


  1. ARC Assistant Route Commander (Entry Point)
  2. DRC Deputy Route Commander
  3. RC Route Commander
  4. SRC Superintendent Route Commander
  5. CRC Chief Route Commander
  6. ACC Assistant Corps Commander
  7. DCC Deputy Corps Commander
  8. CC Corps Commander
  9. ACM Assistant Corps Marshal
  10. DCM Deputy Corps Marshal
  11. CM Corps Marshal


  1. RMAIII Road Marshal Assistant III (Entry Point)
  2. RMAII Road Marshal Assistant II
  3. RMAI Road Marshal Assistant I
  4. SRMA Senior Road Marshal Assistant
  5. DCRMA Deputy Chief Road Marshal Assistant
  6. CRMA Chief Road Marshal Assistant
  7. MI-III Marshal Inspector III
  8. MI-II Marshal Inspector II
  9. MI-I Marshal Inspector I
  10. SMI Senior Marshal Inspector
  11. PMI Principal Marshal Inspector
  12. ACI Assistant Chief Inspector
  13. DCI Deputy Chief Inspector
  14. CI Chief Inspector

Functions Of Federal Road Safety Commision In Nigeria (FRSC)

FRSC Vehicle Plate Number Verification

FRSC Speed Limit Device

Road Signs And Their Meanings In Picture

All FRSC Traffic Offences And Their Penalties

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.