Home States The Six Geo-Political Zones Of Nigeria

The Six Geo-Political Zones Of Nigeria


The Six Geo-Political Zones Of Nigeria

  1. North Central States:   Kogi, Niger, Benue, Kwara, Plateau, Nassarawa and the Federal Capital Territory.
  2. North-Eastern States:   Taraba, Borno, Bauchi, Adamawa, Gombe and Yobe State.
  3. North-Western States:  Kaduna, Kebbi, Zamfara, Sokoto, Kano, Jigawa and Katsina State.
  4. South-Eastern States:  Ebonyi, Enugu, Imo, Abia and Anambra State.
  5. South-Southern States:   Akwa-Ibom, Bayelsa, Edo, Cross River, Rivers and Delta State.
  6. South-Western States:    Oyo, Ogun, Lagos, Ondo and Osun State.

Recommended: History Of Nigeria Geo-political Zones

Total Number Of Eligible Voters In Each Six Geopolitical Zones For 2019 Elections

Previous articlePast & Present Sultans Of Sokoto Caliphate – Complete List
Next articleList Of Nigeria Richest Kings


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here