List Of Senators From Edo State

List Of Senators From Edo State (2019-2023)
Ordia Akhimienmona Cliffford (PDP) – Edo Central
Alimikhena Francis Asekhame (APC)- Edo North
Urhoghide Matthew Aisagbonriodion (PDP)- Edo South

List Of Senators From Edo State(2015-2018)

Sen. Clifford A. Ordia (Edo Central) PDP
Sen. Francis Asekhame Alimikhena (Edo North) APC
Sen. Mathew A. Urhoghide (Edo South) PDP

See also:

The Importance Of The Nigeria Legislative – Senate & House Of Reps Mace

Members Of The Nigeria House Of Representatives By State

List Of All Senatorial Districts In Edo state

Nigeria Ministers From Edo State And Their Portfolios

List of Senate Presidents Of Nigeria From 1960 To Date

List Of All Nigeria Senators By States


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.