Senatorial Districts In Edo State

Below are the list of Senatorial Districts In Edo state

Edo Central, SD/034/ED – Esan Central, Esan North East, Esan South East, Esan West, Igueben; Sacred Heart Girls’s Ubiaja

Edo North, SD/035/ED – Akoko Edo, Etsako East, Etsako Central, Etsako West, Owan East, Owan West, Council Hall, Auchi

Edo South, SD/036/ED – Oredo, Orhionmwon, Ovia North East, Ovia South West, Egor, Uhunmwode, Ikpoba Okha Inec H/q, Benin City

Read Also : List Of All Senatorial Districts In Nigeria.

See also:

List Of Senators From Edo State

Members Of House Of Representatives From Edo State

The Importance Of The Nigeria Legislative – Senate & House Of Reps Mace

List Of Towns And Villages In Edo State

List Of Polling Units And Wards In Edo State


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.